X

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

AREA LEADERS

Shari-D

South Area Leader: Shari Dresselhaus

Cell: 619-302-9986

tdresselhaus@cox.net

(Spring Valley, Faith Chapel)

heidi

Central Area Leader: Heidi West

Cell: 562.201.1943

westheidemarie@yahoo.com

(Whittier, Family Church)

tony-Kensinger

North Area Leader: Tony Kensinger

Cell: 559-309-4681

tonykensinger@gmail.com

REGIONAL LEADERS

Phil-Young

Region 1: Phil Young

Cell: 805-863-6535

Office: 805-934-3491

Young.pby@gmail.com

(Santa Maria, Pacific Christian Center)

Region 4: Karina Wallace

Cell: 661-871-1150

karina@canyonhills.com

(Canyon Hills AG)

erik_power_up

Region 6: Erik Barrera

Cell: 626-475-4613

Office: 636-280-8745

erikmbarr@gmail.com

(Rosemead, New Life AG)

Kim-Garcia

Region 9: Kim Garcia

Cell: 714.397.3539

kim@clcchurch.org

(Long Beach, CLC)

Lorraine-Couch

Region12: Lorraine Couch

Cell: 760-562-6260

Office: 760.355-1114

Lcouch@ivfaithassembly.org (Imperial, Faith A/G)

 

 

Shari-D

BGMC: Shari Dresselhaus

Cell: 619-302-9986

tdresselhaus@cox.net

Ben-Sosa

Region 2: Ben Sosa

Cell: 213-247-4491

bsosa@refinerychurch.com

(Fresno, Refinery Church)

 

Region 4: Steve Henning

Cell: 661-364-2317

shenning@canyonhills.com (Canyon Hills AG)

 

Region 7:Christina Ortega

Office: 951-751-1041

alex_and_chris@yahoo.com

(Colton, First Assembly)

 

Wendy-Lynch

Region 10: Wendy Lynch

Cell: 714-357-0591

Office: 714-547-9631

wendyl@ocfirstag.com

(OC First AG)

Kirkley-Peterson

Royal Rangers: Kirkley Peterson

Cell: 805-423-4989

Office: 805-466-2626 ext. 303

Kirkley@atascaderofirst.com

kpeterson@socalnetwork.org

(Atascadero 1st Assembly)

JBQ: Tara Sirvent

Cell: 714-955-7751

tsirvent@vanguard.edu

Region 3: Chad Villanueva

Office: 559.733.9070

chadv@visaliafirst.com

(Visalia First A/G)

 

Region 5: Ryan & Lillian Holt

Cell:(760)220-6200

pastorlillian@vfassembly.org

pastorryan@vfassembly.org

(Victorville 1st AG)

Region 8: Erin Diaz

Cell: 951-403-0290

erin.diaz@nbcc.com

(Norco, New Beginnings)

Region11: Michelle Hamilton

Cell: 619-599-3204

pastormichelle@alpinebethel.org

(Alpine Bethel Christian Assembly)

Beth-Console

Girls Ministries: Beth Console

Cell: 619-405-8804

Network Office: 949-252-8691

girlsministries@socalnetwork.org