X

REGIONAL LEADERS

Pamela Evans

Region 1: Pamela Evans

Cell: 805-415-6798

pamela@venturaconnectchurch.com

(Ventura, Connect Church)

Region 4: Steve Henning

Cell: 661-364-2317

shenning@canyonhills.com

Canyon Hills AG)

Region 7: Christina Ortega

Cell: 951-751-1041

alex_and_chris@yahoo.com

(Colton, First Assembly)

Region 10: Melissa Meacham

Cell: 661-839-9217

melissa@southcoastchristian.com

(San Juan Capistrano, South Coast Christian)


Ben-Sosa

Region 2: Ben Sosa

Cell: 213-247-4491

bsosa@refinerychurch.com

(Fresno, Refinery Church)

Region 5: Ryan & Lillian Holt

Cell:(760)220-6200

pastorryan@vfassembly.org

(Victorville 1st AG)

Region 8: Erin Diaz

Cell: 951-403-0290

erin.diaz@nbcc.com

(Norco, New Beginnings)

Region11: Michelle Hamilton

Cell: 619-599-3204

pastormichelle@alpinebethel.org

(Alpine Bethel Christian Assembly)

Region 3: Chad Villanueva

Office: 559.733.9070

chadv@visaliafirst.com

(Visalia First A/G)

erik_power_up

Region 6: Erik Barrera

Cell: 626-475-4613

erikmbarr@gmail.com

(Rosemead, New Life AG)

Kim-Garcia

Region 9: Kim Garcia

Cell: 714.397.3539

kim@clcchurch.org

(Long Beach, CLC)

Lorraine-Couch

Region12: Lorraine Couch

Cell: 760-562-6260

Lcouch@ivfaithassembly.org

(Imperial, Faith A/G)