X

Area Directors

Shari Dresselhaus

South Area Leader: Shari Dresselhaus

Cell: 619.302-9986

shari.socalkids@gmail.com

Kirkley Peterson

Royal Rangers: Kirkley Peterson

Cell: 805-423-4989

kpeterson@socalnetwork.org

Ed Carlson

Pinecrest 1 Coordinator: Ed Carlson

Cell: 714-910-2079

edcarlson@msn.com


Heidi West

Central Area Leader:Heidi West

Cell: 562.201.1943

Westheidemarie777@gmail.com

Beth Console

Girls Ministries:Beth Console

Cell: 619.405.8804

bdconsole@gmail.com

Lorraine Couch

Pinecrest 2 Coordinator:Lorraine Couch

Cell: 760-355-1114

lcouch@ivfaithassembly.org

Jason Briesacher

Training Coordinator:Jason Briesacher

Cell: 623-363-1097

jasonb@peopleschurch.org


Tony Kensinger

North Area Leader: Tony Kensinger

Cell: 559-309-4681

tonykensinger@gmail.com

Shari Dresselhaus

BGMC Coordinator: Shari Dresselhaus

Cell: 619.302-9986

shari.socalkids@gmail.com

Jason Fuller

Sugar Pine Coordinator: Jason Fuller

Cell: 559-217-1915

Jason@actioncc.org