X

Executive Leadership Team

SoCal Kids 2017/18 Executive Team/ Regional Leaders

South Area Leader: Cori Park

Cell: 619.887.1611

Office: 619.4617451

hopping@fchapel.org

(Spring Valley, Faith Chapel)

 

Central Area Leader: Heidi West

Cell: 562.201.1943

westheidemarie@yahoo.com

(Whittier, Family Church)

 

North Area Leader: Tony Kensinger

Cell: 559-309-4681

tonyk@v1ag.com

(Visalia 1st AG)

 

Region 1: Phil Young

Cell: 805-863-6535

Office: 805-934-3491

Young.pby@gmail.com

(Santa Maria, Pacific Christian Center)

 

Region 2: Jason Briesacher

Cell: 623-363-1097

Office: 559-298-8001

Jason@peopleschurch.org

(Fresno, Peoples Church)

 

Region 3: Tony Kensinger

Cell: 559-309-4681

Office: 559.733.9070

tonk@v1ag.com

(Visalia First A/G)

 

Region 4: Shawna Banning

Cell: 816-269-8432

Office: 661-589-5254

sbanning@familycommunityfellowship.com

(Bakersfield, Family Community Fellowship)

 

Region 5: Vacant

Cell:

Office:

 

()

 

Region 6A: Allison Tinajero

Cell: 530-415-0890

Office:

allisontinajero@gmail.com

(Covina First AG)

 

Region 6B: Erik Barrera

Cell: 626-475-4613

Office: 636-280-8745

erikmbarr@gmail.com

(Rosemead, New Life AG)

Region 7: Shannon Lipscomb

Cell: 909-477-1259

Office: 909-793-7800

shannon@cothredlands.org

(Redlands, Church on the Hill)

 

Region 8: Erin Diaz

Cell: 951-403-0290

erin.diaz@nbcc.com

(Norco, New Beginnings)

 

Region 9: Kim Garcia

Cell: 714.397.3539

kim@clcchurch.org

(Long Beach, CLC)

 

Region 10: Wendy Lynch

Cell: 714-357-0591

Office: 714-547-9631

wendyl@ocfirstag.com

(OC First AG)

 

Region11: Shari Dresselhaus

Cell: 619-302-9986

tdresselhaus@cox.net

(San Diego, City View Church)

 

Region12: Lorraine Couch

Cell: 760-562-6260

Office: 760.355-1114

Lcouch@ivfaithassembly.org (Imperial, Faith A/G)

 

Royal Rangers: Kirkley Peterson

Cell: 805-423-4989

Office: 805-466-2626 ext. 303

Kirkley@atascaderofirst.com

kpeterson@socalnetwork.org

(Atascadero 1st Assembly)

 

Girls Ministries: Beth Console

Cell: 626-533-8303

Network Office: 949-252-8692

girlsministries@socalnetwork.org

 

BGMC: Shari Dresselhaus

Cell: 619-302-9986

tdresselhaus@cox.net

 

JBQ: Tara Sirvent

Cell: 714-955-7751

tsirvent@vanguard.edu

Contact us

Using the contact form to send us email at below

Keep in touch with us

You can use the following information to contact us if you wanna join us or anything need to communicate.

Name: Robin Garvin
Phone: (949) 252-8400
Fax: (949) 252-8435
Address: 17951 Cowan Irvine, CA 92614