X

Executive Leadership Team

SoCal Kids 2017/18 Executive Team/ Regional Leaders

Cori-Park

South Area Leader: Cori Park

Cell: 619.887.1611

Office:

hoppingcori@yahoo.com

(Temecula, Crossroads Church)

heidi

Central Area Leader: Heidi West

Cell: 562.201.1943

westheidemarie@yahoo.com

(Whittier, Family Church)

tony-Kensinger

North Area Leader: Tony Kensinger

Cell: 559-309-4681

tonyk@v1ag.com

(Visalia 1st AG)

Phil-Young

Region 1: Phil Young

Cell: 805-863-6535

Office: 805-934-3491

Young.pby@gmail.com

(Santa Maria, Pacific Christian Center)

jason1

Region 2: Jason Briesacher

Cell: 623-363-1097

Office: 559-298-8001

Jason@peopleschurch.org

(Fresno, Peoples Church)

tony-Kensinger

Region 3: Tony Kensinger

Cell: 559-309-4681

Office: 559.733.9070

tonk@v1ag.com

(Visalia First A/G)

Kerry-Taylor

Region 4: Kerry Taylor

Cell: 805-340-9705

Office: 661-822-3813

Ktaylor82@bak.rr.com

(Tehachapi, Christian Life AG)

Wayne-Jennifer

Region 5: Wayne Burnham

Cell:

Office: 661-945-6671

wburnham@lancasterchurch.com

(Lancaster First AG)

erik_power_up

Region 6: Erik Barrera

Cell: 626-475-4613

Office: 636-280-8745

erikmbarr@gmail.com

(Rosemead, New Life AG)

John-h

Region 7: Jon Hensley

Cell: 909-685-1249

Office: 760-243-4343

jm683@sbcglobal.net

(Colton, First Assembly)

 

Region 8: Erin Diaz

Cell: 951-403-0290

erin.diaz@nbcc.com

(Norco, New Beginnings)

Kim-Garcia

Region 9: Kim Garcia

Cell: 714.397.3539

kim@clcchurch.org

(Long Beach, CLC)

Wendy-Lynch

Region 10: Wendy Lynch

Cell: 714-357-0591

Office: 714-547-9631

wendyl@ocfirstag.com

(OC First AG)

Shari-D

Region11: Shari Dresselhaus

Cell: 619-302-9986

tdresselhaus@cox.net

(San Diego, City View Church)

Lorraine-Couch

Region12: Lorraine Couch

Cell: 760-562-6260

Office: 760.355-1114

Lcouch@ivfaithassembly.org (Imperial, Faith A/G)

Kirkley-Peterson

Royal Rangers: Kirkley Peterson

Cell: 805-423-4989

Office: 805-466-2626 ext. 303

Kirkley@atascaderofirst.com

kpeterson@socalnetwork.org

(Atascadero 1st Assembly)

Beth-Console

Girls Ministries: Beth Console

Cell: 626-533-8303

Network Office: 949-252-8692

girlsministries@socalnetwork.org

Shari-D

BGMC: Shari Dresselhaus

Cell: 619-302-9986

tdresselhaus@cox.net

 

JBQ: Tara Sirvent

Cell: 714-955-7751

tsirvent@vanguard.edu

allisontinajerobio

At Large: Allison Tinajero

Cell:  530-415-0890

allisontinajero@gmail.com

Contact us

Using the contact form to send us email at below

Keep in touch with us

You can use the following information to contact us if you wanna join us or anything need to communicate.

Name: Robin Garvin
Phone: (949) 252-8400
Fax: (949) 252-8435
Address: 17951 Cowan Irvine, CA 92614